Curio…..About ME

Hi ! this is Curio, I belong to the land if colors and diversity…India. A med student.

My blog is all about feeding the curiosity with creative solutions. My dream is to create an idea business incubator…….. In search of more creative, more root oriented solutions to every problem, every issue.

I love to know how the human brain ticks….what makes it do what it does….how our perception works….how do we accept or reject something……how every mind is unique yet follows some basic patterns.

Help me decode the human civilization……..And no, my blog is not about psychology or the scientific approach to the gray matter. It is about approaching a social issue…using psychological and scientific tactics. Pay a visit and share your views….waiting to hear from your precious minds…..

P.S. Now I have two more fresh new voices…..Check out Moony and Vidisha. They are the new contributors here. They write, I edit, I put in medias, pictures, I review, I tag, I format and then I publish them.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Soul Gifts says:

    Thank you Curio for the follow. Love it. I’ve just had a look at your sketches. I’m going to see if I can find more 🙂

    Like

  2. thanks for visiting realoveforever ! n your following. You have nice blog dear , I am very glad to connecting you.

    Like

    1. curiohb says:

      Thanks…. glad to connect to you too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

