Moony…..About Me

IMG_20170403_144920

Hi, I am Moony. I am a reader who writes.

I am here because of a friend and also because of my quest to know about more and more people. I try to wrap up my thoughts in words and then type them down.

Like everyone else I also love Music. It’s not just a hobby anymore. It is a part of my life now.

I would like to know what makes you tap your feet and shake your head.

That’s all I have to say.

Thanks for giving your time and reading this. I hope I get to know you.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Looking forward to stay connected….Cheers, Charu

    Like

Leave a Reply

